Roy Sports Group

Blog

2020 NHL Draft Prospect Highlights

July 2nd, 2020

Inaki Baragano

Charles Beaudoin

Noah Boyko

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#2020nhldraft prospect to watch: Noah Boyko (@boyks8). 🎥 courtesy of the Lethbridge Hurricanes, WHL and CHL. #rsghockey #nhl #nhldraft #nhlprospect #whl #chl #lethbridgehurricanes

A post shared by RSG Hockey (@rsghockey) on

Brady Burns

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#2020nhldraft prospect to watch: Brady Burns (@bradyburns20). 🎥 courtesy of the Saint John Sea Dogs, QMJHL and CHL. #rsghockey #nhl #nhldraft #nhlprospect #chl #qmjhl #sjseadogs

A post shared by RSG Hockey (@rsghockey) on

Nick Cicek

Eemil Erholtz

Gage Goncalves

Patrick Guay

Kaiden Guhle

Simon Knak

Ethan Kruger

Simon Kubicek

Ben McCartney

Logan Nijhoff

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#2020nhldraft prospect to watch: Logan Nijhoff (@logannijhoff29). 🎥 courtesy of the Regina Pats, WHL and CHL. #rsghockey #nhl #nhldraft #nhlprospect #chl #whl #reginapats

A post shared by RSG Hockey (@rsghockey) on

Mikko Petman

Jeremie Poirier

Lukas Reichel

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#2020nhldraft prospect to watch: Lukas Reichel (@lukasreichel44). 🎥 courtesy of Eisbären Berlin and DEL. #rsghockey #nhl #nhldraft #nhlprospect #del #eisbärenberlin #germany🇩🇪

A post shared by RSG Hockey (@rsghockey) on

Deniss Smirnovs

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#2020nhldraft prospect to watch: Deniss Smirnovs. 🎥 courtesy of the Genéve-Servette HC and NLA. #rsghockey #nhl #nhldraft #nhlprospect #nla #genéveservette #switzerland🇨🇭

A post shared by RSG Hockey (@rsghockey) on

Carter Souch

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#2020nhldraft prospect to watch: Carter Souch (@cartersouch9). 🎥 courtesy of the Edmonton Oil Kings, WHL and CHL. #rsghockey #nhl #nhldraft #nhlprospect #whl #chl #edmontonoilkings

A post shared by RSG Hockey (@rsghockey) on

Calle Spaberg Olsen

Dawson Stairs

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#2020nhldraft prospect to watch: Dawson Stairs (@dawsonstairs67). 🎥 courtesy of the Saint John Sea Dogs, QMJHL and CHL. #rsghockey #nhl #nhldraft #nhlprospect #chl #qmjhl #sjseadogs

A post shared by RSG Hockey (@rsghockey) on

follow us

Our Promise

With a successful and high profile career comes the added pressure to perform consistently in the necessary daily tasks as well.
Roy Sports Group allows athletes to make educated decisions about their future and focus on their performance, confident with the knowledge
that the details of their life on and off the playing field, as well as their financial future are secure.
View Full Site